Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Cab students win Scholastic Writing Awards

Congratulations to the following students who earned Gold Key recognition in the Scholastic Art and Writing Awards of 2010.
  • Ryan Kirk
  • Emily Desmond
  • Kelly Nolte
  • Jacob Sackett-Sanders (2 Gold Keys)
  • Aubrey Arnold
  • Reilly Megee
  • Amy Su

Each year, more than 165,000 works of art and writing are submitted to The Awards. Only 10,000 students earn Gold Keys as decided by leaders in the creative industries.

No comments:

Post a Comment